Booksellers

Manchester University Press is distributed in the UK by NBN International and represented by Yale Representation.

NBN International
10 Thornbury Road,
Plymouth,
Devon
PL6 7PP

Phone orders and queries:
Tel: +44 (0)1752 202301

Orders:
Fax: + 44 (0)1752 202333
Email: orders@nbninternational.com

Queries:
Fax: +44 (0)1752 202331
Email: cservs@nbninternational.com

Orders can be sent by post to:
Orders Dept.,
NBN International,
10 Thornbury Road,
Plymouth,
Devon
PL6 7PP

UK Representation

UK Sales Manager
Andrew Jarmain
Tel: 020 7079 4900 Fax: 020 7079 4901
email: andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

Scotland and North East England
Peter Hodgkiss
Tel: 0191 281 7838
mobile: 07803 012461
email: peter.hodgkiss@yale.edu

Northern England, including Lincs. and N. Wales
Sally Sharp
Tel: 01274 511 536
mobile: 07803 008218
email: sally.sharp@yale.edu

South Wales, South and South West England, including South London
Josh Houston
mobile: 07803 012487
email: josh.houston@yaleup.co.uk

London, the South East and the Midlands, including Birmingham
Matthew Wright
mobile: 07803 012521
email: matthew.wright@yaleup.co.uk

East Anglia including Suffolk, Essex and Cambs, and key accounts
Andrew Jarmain
tel: 020 7079 4900
email: andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk

Key Accounts Sales Executive
Paul Sammut
mobile: 07746 357508
email: paul.sammut@yaleup.co.uk

Non-UK sales representation, agents and distribution

The Americas
Orders Department
Oxford University Press
2001 Evans Road
Cary, NC 27513
Tel: +1 8004 517556 or +1 9196 770977
Fax: +1 9196 771303
Email: Orders.Cary@oup.com

Customer Service Department
Oxford University Press
2001 Evans Road
Cary, NC 27513
Tel: +1 8004 459714
Fax: +1 9196 771303
Email: custserv.us@oup.com

Europe
Andrew Durnell, Publisher’s European Marketing Agent, 2 Linden Close, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN4 8HH
Tel:+44 (0)1892 544272 Fax: +44 (0)1892 511152
Email: orders@durnell.co.uk / admin@durnell.co.uk

Ireland
Robert Towers, 2 The Crescent, Monkstown, Dublin, Repulic of Ireland
Tel: (353 1) 2806532, Fax: (353 1) 2806020
Email: rtowers@indigo.ie

Australia and New Zealand
Footprint Books Pty Ltd., 1/6a Prosperity Parade, Warriewood, NSW 2102, Australia
Website: www.footprint.com.au Tel: (612) 9997 3973 Fax: (612) 9997 3185

Asia and the Middle East
Publisher’s International Marketing Ltd., Publishers International Marketing, Timberham,1,Monkton Close, Ferndown, Dorset, BH22 9LL
Website www.pim-uk.com Tel/Fax: +44(0)1202 896210, E-mail: chris@pim-uk.com, Skype: publishersintl

Japan
United Publishers Services Ltd, 1-32-5, Higashi-shinagawa, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 140-0002, Japan
Tel: (03) 3291 4541 Fax: (03) 3292 8610 Email: info@ups.co.jp

India
Sales
Viva Books Private Limited 4737/23 Ansari Road Daryaganj New Delhi 110 002 India

Representation
Andrew White, The White Partnership, Tel/Fax: +44 (0)1892 557767
Mobile: +44 (0)7973 176046 Email: thewhitepartnership@btopenworld.com

Malaysia
Publishers Marketing Services Pte Ltd, Unit 509, Block E, Phileo Damansara 1, Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara, 46350 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia,
Tel: (03) 7955 3588, Fax: (03) 7955 3017, Email: pmsmal@po.jaring.my

Singapore
Publishers Marketing Services Pte Ltd, 10-C Jalan Ampas #07-01, Ho Seng Lee Flatted Warehouse, Singapore 329513
Tel: (65) 6256 5166, Fax: (65) 6253 0008, Email: info@pms.com.sg, Website: www.pms.com.sg

 

 

 

 

Sign Up to our newsletter
for the latest news, views and offers