Contact us

Address Manchester University Press
Floor J, Renold Building
Altrincham Street
Manchester
M1 7JA
UK
Phone +44 (0)161 275 2310
Fax +44 (0)161 275 7711
Email mup@manchester.ac.uk

How to find us



CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Dr Frances Pinter
Chief Executive
email: frances.pinter@manchester.ac.uk

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT


Emma Brennan
Editorial Director
Senior Commissioning Editor: History, Art History & Design
email: emma.brennan@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Clarke
Editorial Assistant
email: paul.clarke-2@manchester.ac.uk

Matthew Frost
Senior Commissioning Editor: Literature, Theatre and Film
email: m.frost@manchester.ac.uk

Tony Mason
Senior Commissioning Editor: Social Sciences and Journals
email: t.mason@manchester.ac.uk

Rachel Winterbottom
Commissioning Editor: Textbooks
email: rachel.winterbottom@manchester.ac.uk

JOURNALS DEPARTMENT

Meredith Carroll
Journals Manager
meredith.carroll@manchester.ac.uk

SALES AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Simon Bell
Director of Sales and Marketing
email: simon.bell@manchester.ac.uk

Marilyn Cresswell
Rights and Digital Systems Manager
email: m.cresswell@manchester.ac.uk

Bethan Hirst
Sales and Marketing Executive
email: bethan.hirst@manchester.ac.uk
(on maternity leave from 13th December 2013)

Carly Morel
Publicity Assistant (maternity cover)
email: carly.morel@manchester.ac.uk

Rebecca Mortimer
Publicity Assistant
email: rebecca.mortimer@manchester.ac.uk

Melanie Richards
Sales Assistant - Export Sales (Wednesday - Friday)
email: melanie.richards@manchester.ac.uk

Deborah Smith
Contracts Co-ordinator (Tuesday - Thursday)
email: deborah.m.smith@manchester.ac.uk

ACCOUNTS

Claudette Johnson
Accounts Controller
email: claudette.johnson@manchester.ac.uk

Robert Byron
Accounts Assistant
email: robert.byron@manchester.ac.uk

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

John Normansell
Production Director
email: john.normansell@manchester.ac.uk


Katie Hemmings
Production Editor
email: katherine.hemmings@manchester.ac.uk

Rachael Nixon
Production Editor
email: rachael.nixon@manchester.ac.uk

Lianne Slavin
Managing Production Editor
email: lianne.slavin@manchester.ac.uk

Manchester University Press blog Vanishing for the vote - census schedules read more New CEO for Manchester University Press read more British Queer History read more Released this week, The silent morning read more Photos from the launch of The regeneration of East Manchester read more Memory and Archive (Museu Colecção Berardo, Lisbon) read more
This website ©2012-2014 Manchester University Press