Contact us

Address Manchester University Press
Floor J, Renold Building
Altrincham Street
Manchester
M1 7JA
UK
Phone +44 (0)161 275 2310
Fax +44 (0)161 275 7711
Email mup@manchester.ac.uk

How to find us



CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Dr Frances Pinter
Chief Executive
email: frances.pinter@manchester.ac.uk


EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Emma Brennan
Editorial Director
Senior Commissioning Editor: History, Art History and Design
email: emma.brennan@manchester.ac.uk

Polly Bentham
Editorial Assistant
email: polly.bentham@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Clarke
Editorial Metadata Executive
email: paul.clarke-2@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Dark
Senior Commissioning Editor: Sociology, Business and Economics
email: thomas.dark@manchester.ac.uk

Matthew Frost
Senior Commissioning Editor: Literature, Theatre and Film
email: m.frost@manchester.ac.uk

Tony Mason
Senior Commissioning Editor: Politics, IR, International Law and Ireland
email: t.mason@manchester.ac.uk

Deborah Smith
Contracts Co-ordinator (Tuesday - Thursday)
email: deborah.m.smith@manchester.ac.uk


JOURNALS DEPARTMENT

Meredith Carroll
Journals Manager
meredith.carroll@manchester.ac.uk

Please direct any subscription and/or online enquiries relating to our journals to Melanie Richards, melanie.richards@manchester.ac.uk.


SALES AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Simon Bell
Director of Sales and Marketing
email: simon.bell@manchester.ac.uk

Robert Byron
Digital Programme Assistant
email: robert.byron@manchester.ac.uk

Marilyn Cresswell
Rights and Distribution Co-ordinator
email: m.cresswell@manchester.ac.uk

Bethan Hirst
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator
email: bethan.hirst@manchester.ac.uk

Rebecca Mortimer
Publicity Assistant
email: rebecca.mortimer@manchester.ac.uk

Melanie Richards
Sales and Marketing Assistant (Wednesday - Friday)
email: melanie.richards@manchester.ac.uk

Please direct any subscription and/or online enquiries relating to our journals to Melanie Richards.


ACCOUNTS

Claudette Johnson
Accounts Controller
email: claudette.johnson@manchester.ac.uk

Rebecca Moore
Office Support Assistant
email: rebecca.moore@manchester.ac.uk


PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

John Normansell
Production Director
email: john.normansell@manchester.ac.uk

Lucky Zhang
Projects Co-ordinator

Lianne Slavin
Managing Production Editor

Dee Devine
Production Editor

Katie Hemmings
Production Editor

This website ©2012-2015 Manchester University Press