Contact us

Address Manchester University Press
Floor J, Renold Building
Altrincham Street
Manchester
M1 7JA
UK
Phone +44 (0)161 275 2310
Fax +44 (0)161 275 7711
Email mup@manchester.ac.uk

How to find us



CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Dr Frances Pinter
Chief Executive
email: frances.pinter@manchester.ac.uk


EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Emma Brennan
Editorial Director
Senior Commissioning Editor: History, Art History and Design
email: emma.brennan@manchester.ac.uk

Robert Byron
Assistant Editor: Social Sciences
email: robert.byron@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Clarke
Assistant Editor: Humanities
email: paul.clarke-2@manchester.ac.uk

Tom Dark
Senior Commissioning Editor: Sociology, Business and Economics
email: thomas.dark@manchester.ac.uk

Matthew Frost
Senior Commissioning Editor: Literature, Theatre and Film
email: m.frost@manchester.ac.uk

Tony Mason
Senior Commissioning Editor: Politics, IR, International Law and Ireland
email: t.mason@manchester.ac.uk

Alun Richards
Editorial Assistant
email: alun.richards@manchester.ac.uk

Deborah Smith
Contracts Co-ordinator (Tuesday - Thursday)
email: deborah.m.smith@manchester.ac.uk

JOURNALS DEPARTMENT

Meredith Carroll
Journals Manager
email: meredith.carroll@manchester.ac.uk

Please direct any subscription and/or online enquiries relating to our journals to Melanie Richards, melanie.richards@manchester.ac.uk.


SALES AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Simon Bell
Director of Sales and Marketing
email: simon.bell@manchester.ac.uk

Marilyn Cresswell
Rights and Distribution Co-ordinator
email: m.cresswell@manchester.ac.uk

Bethan Hirst
Sales and Marketing Co-ordinator
email: bethan.hirst@manchester.ac.uk

Rebecca Mortimer
Sales and Marketing Executive
email: rebecca.mortimer@manchester.ac.uk

Melanie Richards
Sales and Marketing Assistant (Wednesday - Friday)
email: melanie.richards@manchester.ac.uk

Please direct any subscription and/or online enquiries relating to our journals to Melanie Richards.


ACCOUNTS

Claudette Johnson
Accounts Controller
email: claudette.johnson@manchester.ac.uk

Rebecca Moore
Office Support Assistant
email: rebecca.moore@manchester.ac.uk


PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

John Normansell
Production Director
email: john.normansell@manchester.ac.uk

Andrew Kirk
Production Manager
email: andrew.kirk@manchester.ac.uk

Lianne Slavin
Managing Production Editor

Lucky Zhang
Projects Co-ordinator

Dee Devine
Production Editor

Danielle Shepherd
Production Editor

Manchester University Press blog BOOK LAUNCH Grown but not made read more Emile and Isaac Pereire read more MUP to acquire forward collection from Bloomsbury Publishing Plc read more BOOK LAUNCH The BBC’s ‘Irish Troubles’ Television, Conflict and Northern Ireland read more Making oneself at home: domestic life in the colonies of the British Empire read more Greece vs. the Eurozone read more
This website ©2012-2015 Manchester University Press